Thanks and your pre-registration is on its way! Someone will be in touch with you shortly.
Close

Smart Charge addresses the entire process of charging electric vehicles (EV).

Services

 
Subscription Plan
 
Park & Charge
 
Business Solution
 
Subscription Plan
 
Park & Charge
 
Business Solution

A comprehensive EV-charging scheme and network cover various residential and commercial companies using Medium Chargers. Smart Charge aims to make life more convenient for EV owners. Motorists can apply for a service plan based on their unique needs.

Monthly Subscription Plan^
Lite
Charging Current
32A^^
Monthly Charging Hours
30 hours*
Commitment Period
36 months
Monthly Service Fee#
HK$1,280
Standard
Charging Current
32A^^
Monthly Charging Hours
Unlimited**
Commitment Period
36 months
Monthly Service Fee#
HK$1,800
^Customer under a subscription plan must only use the Smart Charge charging service for charging his/her EV with the designated registered licence plate number so set out in his/her Smart Charge Application. In the event of default of the aforesaid, we may terminate or suspend the service without prior notice and you are required to indemnify us for all loss and damages we may suffer or incur.
^^The charging current specification under this subscription plan is 1-phase 32A. The actual charging performance will depend on many factors, including the model of the EV and its factory settings, the state and condition of the EV’s battery and the car park’s available power capacity.
*Thereafter charge is HK$30 per hour.
**Subject to Smart Charge – Fair Usage Policy. The fair usage level of Smart Charge charging service under our Standard Subscription Plan is up to 2,000 kilometres per month. Once you have reached this fair usage level, you can still continue to use the Smart Charge charging service. However, your maximum charging current will be reduced. For details, please refer to here.
#In additional to monthly service fee, other applicable charges, including installation fee, pre-payment for a month and a deposit, are payable.
Installation of EV charger network infrastructure is subject to feasibility and approval from BMO and relevant government departments. Service plans are subject to change without prior notice. Terms and conditions apply. Please call 2888 0088 for more details. In case of dispute, decision of Smart Charge (HK) Limited shall be final, binding and conclusive.
Service Enquiry
Pre-registration
Our Park & Charge Service is available at the below car parks
PCCW Tower Car Park, Quarry Bay
Level B2 PCCW Tower Car Park, 979 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
(The car park is undergoing renovation, service is moved from B2/F to B1/F on a temporary basis, starting June 3 until further notice.)
Auto Plaza Car Park, Tsim Sha Tsui
6th Floor Auto Plaza Car Park, 65 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
The Pier Hotel Car Park, Sai Kung
No.9 Pak Sha Wan Street, Sai Kung
Park & Charge
Park & Charge

Smart Charge provides a fully-rounded EV-charging solution suitable for residential areas, shopping malls, commercial buildings and others.

Simply call our sales hotline on 2888 0088 so we can discuss the best solution for you.

Service Enquiry
Still not sure what solution you are looking for? Talk to us now!

Contact Information*
Title
Family Name
Given Name
Contact No.
Contact Email Address
Preferred timeslot for sales contact*
Personal Information Collection Statement
Please note that the fields of information marked with asterisks* must be provided before we could process this Form. You may choose not to provide the optional information (i.e. the fields not marked with asterisks) but your user experience will be affected if we do not have the relevant information to offer you with enhanced and personalised services.
The personal data and other information that you provided and other information collected, generated and/or compiled by us about you from time to time subsequently (collectively, "Data") will be collected, used and retained by us, Smart Charge (HK) Limited ("Smart Charge"), in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) and other applicable laws, rules and regulations. The details of the collection, compilation, retention, use, disclosure and processing of the Data and any further information about Smart Charge services are set out in the applicable terms and conditions of the services, this Personal Information Collection Statement, the Privacy Statement of Smart Charge (https://www.smartcharge.com.hk/pdf/privacy_statement_eng.pdf). The Data may be disclosed to, used or retained by Smart Charge’s business partners (e.g. Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited) for purposes related to this Form and the provision of the services and other purposes to which you have consented at any time. We may also be ordered by regulatory bodies, government authorities and courts of law in different jurisdictions to disclose the Data in order to comply with legal obligations and duties imposed on us.
Subject to your rights indicated by marking in the box below or leaving it unmarked, we may use your Data (including, without limitation, your name, contact particulars, service usage, subscription details, location data and other customer profiling data), for the purpose of direct marketing, including sending to you notices and/or updates about gifts, discounts, privileged offers, benefits and promotions related to Smart Charge services as well as other products and/or services, including without limitation: TV, telecommunications, over-the-top (OTT) services, content services, mobile voice, SMS and data communications, IDD/roaming, Internet connectivity, cloud services, electronic/mobile payment, entertainment, secretarial services, personal assistant services and information services (such as weather, finance and news information), device accessories, mobile applications and software, computer peripheral, accessories and software (including notebooks, handsets, mobile devices and accessories, keyboards, security installations and mobile applications), reward, loyalty and privilege programs, lifestyle, networking events, travelling, banking, alcohol and tobacco, sports, music, gaming, transportation, household products, food and beverages, finance, insurance, wealth management services and products, pensions, investments, brokering, financial advisory, loan and credit and other financial services and products, betting, education, health and wellness, beauty products and services, fashion and accessories, electronics, social networking, technology, e-commerce, logistics, retail, home and décor, media and high-end consumer products and services.
You have a right to withdraw your consent to the use of your Data for direct marketing purpose (if given) at any time. You are also entitled to access, correct or enquire about your personal data being held by us. For any such request, please do so by writing to the Smart Charge's Privacy Compliance Officer (privacy@smartcharge.com.hk). We may impose reasonable charge on any such request.

We’d love to hear from you
Click Here
中
Share

Thanks and your pre-registration is on its way! Someone will be in touch with you shortly.
關閉

Smart Charge 「全線充」提供一站式電動車充電方案,以專業顧問團隊配合最新技術,為全港電動車車主、停車場、屋苑及各類機構解決電動車充電問題

服務

 
服務計劃
 
公共充電網絡
 
商業方案
 
服務計劃
 
公共充電網絡
 
商業方案

Smart Charge 提供不同充電方案選擇,並把電動車充電網絡設置於不同住宅及商業大廈之停車場,配合中速充電器,解決不同品牌電動車的充電需要,全面照顧電動車使用者,充電從此變得更簡單方便。

網絡設置後,用戶只需根據駕駛習慣申請服務計劃,即可於私人停車位為你的座駕充電。

月費計劃^
低用量
電流
32A^^
充電時數
30小時*
承諾期
36個月
服務月費#
HK$1,280
基本
電流
32A^^
充電時數
無限**
承諾期
36個月
服務月費#
HK$1,800
^月費計劃下的客戶必須只使用 Smart Charge 服務以就 Smart Charge 申請書下具指定登記車牌號碼的電動車充電。如違反以上條款,本公司可終止或暫停本服務而不會作出事先通知,客戶亦須彌償本公司因而蒙受之任何損失及損害。
^^本月費計劃所提供的充電器電流為單相 32A,實際充電狀況或會受一些外來因素影響,如電動車型號及其車廠設置、電動車的電池狀況以及停車場內的可供使用電力。
*額外用量收費每小時 HK$30。
**受《Smart Charge「全線充」-公平使用政策》約束。基本月費計劃的 Smart Charge「全線充」服務公平使用量為每月上限達至二千公里。當閣下的使用量已達到此公平使用量時,閣下仍可繼續享用 Smart Charge「全線充」服務。然而,閣下於該月份的賬單週期內餘下的日子的最高充電電流將會被下調。有關詳情,請按此
#除服務月費外,客戶另需繳付安裝費、預繳一個月服務月費及按金等相關費用。
電動車充電網絡鋪設要視乎可行性及有關物業經理/代表或相關政府部門之決定。服務計劃如有更改,恕不另行通知。服務須受條款及細則約束。服務詳情請向銷售員查詢。如有任何爭議,Smart Charge (HK) Limited 保留最終決定權,並具約束力。
服務查詢
預先登記
我們於以下停車場提供 Park & Charge 服務
鰂魚涌電訊盈科中心停車場
香港鰂魚涌英皇道979號電訊盈科中心停車場B2層
(停車場翻新工程進行中,服務於6月3日起暫時由B2層遷移至B1層,直至另行通知。)
尖沙咀安達中心停車場
九龍尖沙咀東麼地道65號安達中心停車場6樓
The Pier Hotel 停車場
西貢白沙灣街9號
公共充電網絡
公共充電網絡

Smart Charge 為發展商及物業管理處提供專業和切合的電動車方案,為商場、商業大廈等物業設置完備的電動車充電配套設施。

請致電客戶服務熱線 2888 0088,與我們洽談最適合你的方案。

服務查詢
仍在找尋解決辦法?請馬上與我們聯絡!

聯絡資料*
稱謂
姓氏
名字
聯絡電話
電郵地址
請選擇適合的聯絡時段*
個人資料收集聲明
請注意,在我們為您處理本表格之前,您必須提供註明*號的資料。您可以選擇不提供可選資料(即未有註明*號的資料),但是如果我們沒有相關資料,我們可能無法為您提供更佳的及個性化的服務,而您的用戶體驗將會受到影響。
您提供的個人資料和其他資料以及我們隨後不時收集、生成及/或編纂關於您的其他資料(統稱「資料」)將會由我們,Smart Charge (HK) Limited(「Smart Charge」)根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)以及其他適用法律、規則及規例收集、使用及保留。資料以及與Smart Charge服務有關的任何進一步資料的收集、編纂、保留、使用、披露和處理的詳情,均在服務的適用條款及細則、此《個人資料收集聲明》、Smart Charge的《私隱聲明》(https://www.smartcharge.com.hk/pdf/privacy_statement_chi.pdf)列明。資料可能會就與處理本表格、提供服務有關及您在任何時間同意的其他目的而被披露予Smart Charge的業務合作夥伴(如Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited)。位於不同司法管轄區的監管機構、政府機構和法院也可能命令我們披露資料,以遵守對我們施加的法律義務和責任。
受您有權透過剔選或留空以下空格作出的指示所規限,我們可能會使用您的資料(包括但不限於您的姓名、聯絡資料、服務使用情況、申請詳情、位置數據和其他客戶分析數據)作直接促銷用途,包括向您發出與Smart Charge服務以及其他產品及/或服務有關之禮品、折扣、尊享優惠、優惠和推廣的通知及/或最新情報,包括但不限於:電視、電訊、OTT服務、內容服務、流動話音、短訊及數據通訊、IDD/漫遊、互聯網連接、雲端服務、電子/流動付款、娛樂、秘書服務、個人助理服務和資訊服務(例如天氣、財經和新聞資訊)、裝置配件、流動應用程式和軟件、電腦周邊產品、配件和軟件(包括手提電腦、手機、流動裝置及配件、鍵盤、保安裝置及流動應用程式)、獎賞、忠誠或尊貴計劃、生活方式、社交活動、旅遊、銀行、酒精及煙草、運動、音樂、遊戲、交通、家居產品、餐飲、金融、保險、財富管理服務和產品、退休金、投資、經紀服務、理財顧問、信貸及其他理財服務和產品、博彩、教育、健康及保健、美容產品和服務、時尚及配飾、電子產品、社交網絡、科技、電子商務、物流、零售、家居佈置、媒體及高端消費類產品及服務。
您有權隨時撤回您就使用您的資料作直接促銷用途的同意(如有給予)。您亦有權查閱、修正或查詢我們所持有有關您的個人資料。如有該要求,請以書面方式致函Smart Charge的私隱條例事務主任(privacy@smartcharge.com.hk)。我們或會就任何該等要求收取合理的費用。

我們樂意為你效勞
按此
Eng
Share