KV KV
bottomBar1
Benefits of choosing an EV charger rental service
Transparent pricing
Our monthly fee includes installation, rental, maintenance and regular safety inspection of the EV charger, with no complicated terms nor hidden charges.
Flexible and self-determined electricity charges
Usage-based billing ensures you have total control over your bill.
Installation within 7 days
Our expert engineering team can typically install an EV charger on your private parking space within 7 days.
24/7 Customer Service Hotline Support
Our Customer Service Hotline Support is ready to assist you 24/7.
Comprehensive service guarantee
We offer regular EV-charging system health checks and unlimited maintenance for damage incurred by non-human factors%.
Quality assurance by professional team
Smart Charge has provided inspections and technical support for more than 500 private car parks. Our wealth of experience in EV-charger installation assures customers of a stable and reliable service.
Remember, a dollar saved is a dollar earned!
Very few engineering companies offer annual onsite safety inspections. Even if they do, they tend to charge for each and every inspection.
Installation workflow and after-sales service
1
Obtain Building Management Office (BMO) approval before installing EV chargers.
2
Conduct site visits if applicable (normally takes around three working days).
3
Smart Charge provides clients with guidelines for applying to power companies for electricity supply and metering arrangements.
4
Arrange installation of EV-charging facilities in private parking spaces (normally takes around 7 working days).
5
Our electrical engineering experts demonstrate how to operate an EV charger.
6
Our electrical engineering experts conduct regular safety inspections and provide other after-sales services.
7
Unlimited maintenance (includes parts).
Smart Charge EV charger rental service>
Monthly fee* (after rebate) Commitment period& Installation fee## Deposit Charging current++ Maintenance%
HK$280 60 months Waived Waived 32A Unlimited
(includes parts)
HK$380 36 months
HK$480 24 months
HK$580 18 months HK$2,500
Monthly fee* (after rebate) Commitment period& Installation fee##
HK$280 60 months Waived
HK$380 36 months
HK$480 24 months
HK$580 18 months HK$2,500
Deposit Charging current++ Maintenance%
Waived 32A Unlimited
(includes parts)
*Monthly service fee does not include supply of electricity. Customers are required to apply for electricity from the power company and be liable for all associated electricity costs. In addition to the monthly service fee, customers shall pay installation fee (if applicable) and prepay 1 month service fee. The price of 60 months service plan shall be HK$580 per month, the net monthly fee shall be HK$280 after deducting monthly fee rebate of HK$300 during the commitment period. The price of 36 months service plan shall be HK$580 per month, the net monthly fee shall be HK$380 after deducting monthly fee rebate of HK$200 during the commitment period. The price of 24 months service plan shall be HK$580 per month, the net monthly fee shall be HK$480 after deducting monthly fee rebate of HK$100 during the commitment period.
^On-site installation of relevant electric vehicle charging equipment will be arranged around 7 working days after successful application for service.
%The maintenance service does not cover any EV charging cables in association with the EV charger; damage to the EV charger caused by any misuse, negligence, abnormal power supply; unauthorised alteration, modification or repair which has been made to the EV charger; external electrical work of the EV charger, nor the provision of consumables and software programmes. Any repair and maintenance services beyond the scope of the warranty are subject to additional charges payable by customers, and we reserve the right to withhold any such repair and maintenance services until full payment of such charges is received. During the Commitment Period under the Contract, you may request for relocation of the Service to a new address, subject to our feasibility assessment at your new address and your payment of (i) the Relocation Charge; and (ii) the Installation Service Fee. Unless we agree with you otherwise, all the existing terms and conditions of the Contract (save and except for the new Installation Address) shall remain unchanged after completion of the relocation.
>This offer is applicable only to private parking slots in buildings or housing estates that took advantage of the EHSS, or which are suitably equipped with the requisite infrastructure, which comprises a customer's fixed electrical installation (including but not limited to): Distribution board, distribution box, electricity meter, cable, cable trunking and socket. The offer and service provided by Smart Charge (HK) Limited (“Smart Charge”/”We”), along with installation of an EV-charging service, are subject to Terms & Conditions and depend on actual conditions and necessary authorisations.
&At the end of the commitment period, if (i) we have not received any service termination request from you; or (ii) you have not renewed any new contract with a new commitment period, we shall continue to provide the charger rental service to you under the existing contract on a month-to month basis on the same terms and conditions (save for the charges), subject to your payment of our then prevailing monthly rate for the services (without commitment period) as specified by us, until you terminate the service as per the contract.
##For basic installation only, additional charges may incur subject to result of onsite inspection.
++The charging current specification for the above plan is 1-phase 32A. The actual charging performance will depend on many factors, including the model of the EV and its factory settings, the state and condition of the EV's battery and the car park's available power capacity.
location_banner_desktop location_banner_mobile
We cordially invite every EV owner to join us in expanding the Smart Charge Network in Hong Kong. In the first phase, we have selected over 220 buildings and estates . If your building or estate is included in the selection, we will assess if it is suitable for the installation of a Charger Rental service. Customers who register for and install a charger successfully can enjoy a monthly fee as low as HK$280. The first 3 customers in each designated building and estate can earn HK$1,000 Club voucher <.
Special Gifts
HK$1,000 Club voucher
< The promotion period of this offer is expected to run from now until 28 February 2024. Offer is only applicable to designated estates. To be entitled to $1,000 Club voucher, new customers must successfully subscribe to the designated Smart Charge EV charger rental service with designated commitment period, and to activate the service on or before 30 April 2024. Available to the first three customers with successful subscription and installation in each designated building and estate on a first-served basis and while supplies last. Customers must register and activate The Club account.The usage of The Club vouchers is subject to the relevant terms and conditions. For details, please refer to The Club's website at www.theclub.com.hk. The content of the promotion is subject to change without prior notice. All images are for reference only. In case of any disputes, Smart Charge reserves the right to make the final decision. Club voucher activation code will be sent to customers within 6 weeks after successful activation of the designated Smart Charge rental service. For details, please contact Smart Charge’s account manager. This offer is not transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash, other services or products. Offer cannot be used with other discount offer and subject to relevant terms and conditions. Smart Charge reserves the right to change the terms of this offer without prior notice. In case of dispute, the decision of Smart Charge shall be final.

By participating in our EV Charger Rental Service, you consent to a feasibility assessment of your parking space, acknowledging that the outcome may deem it unsuitable for Electric Vehicle Charging (EVC) service installation.
Click here to see the buildings and estates selected in the first phase
Hong Kong Island
Kowloon
New Territories
Islands
Need help?
Need help?

Leave your contact info below and we'll get back to you shortly.


Title*
Please select title

Name*
Please input name

Phone no.*
Please input phone no

Email address*
Please input email address
Please select your preferred time slot*
Please select your preferred time slot
Please select estate / building*
Please select region

Please select district

Please select estate / building
If your building or estate is not listed, please enter the name here*
Please enter the name of the building/estate that is not listed

*Mandatory

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to send your personal data to Smart Charge and comply with Smart Charge's personal information collection statement and privacy statement.
中
Share

KV KV
bottomBar1
選擇電動車充電器
租用服務「租住充」的好處
收費清晰
一個月費包括充電器安裝、租用、維修保養、定期檢查,沒有繁複的條款及隱藏收費。
電費靈活自主
按實際用量收費,用幾多畀幾多,自己話晒事。
7天完成安裝
一般只需約7天^,專業工程團隊會安排在你的私人停車位上安裝電動車充電器。
24/7 客戶服務
提供 24/7 小時全天候客服熱線,隨時為你提供協助。
全面服務保障
包括半年一檢 /非人為損壞無限次維修%
專業團隊質素保証
Smart Charge 的專業技術團隊已為超過500個私人停車場提供視察及技術建議,豐富經驗為你帶來穩定可靠的服務。
小數怕長計
市面上工程公司未必可以提供定期上門年檢,就算有一年一檢,都可能逐次收費。
安裝流程及售後服務
1
獲物業管理公司(BMO)批准安裝 EV 充電器
2
場地視察(如適用;一般需約3個工作天)
3
Smart Charge 向客戶提供申請供電及獨立電錶的指引,以便客戶自行向電力公司申請
4
安排在私人停車位上安裝電動車充電設備(一般需約7個工作天)
5
專業人員上門講解及示範電動車充電設備的功能操作
6
由專業人員進行定期檢查等售後服務
7
維修保養次數無限%(包括零件)
Smart Charge 全新電動車
充電器租用服務「租住充」>
服務月費*(回贈後) 承諾期& 安裝費## 按金 電流++ 維修次數%
HK$280 60個月 豁免 豁免 32A 無限
(包括零件)
HK$380 36個月
HK$480 24個月
HK$580 18個月 HK$2,500
服務月費*(回贈後) 承諾期& 安裝費##
HK$280 60個月 豁免
HK$380 36個月
HK$480 24個月
HK$580 18個月 HK$2,500
按金 電流++ 維修次數%
豁免 32A 無限
(包括零件)
*服務月費並不包括電力提供,客戶須要自行向電力公司申請電力供應,及自行處理相關的電力費用。除服務月費外,客戶另需繳付安裝費(如適用)、預繳一個月服務月費等相關費用。60個月承諾期月費計劃原價月費HK$580,承諾期內每月回贈HK$300,回贈後月費為HK$280;36個月承諾期月費計劃原價月費HK$580,承諾期內每月回贈HK$200,回贈後月費為HK$380;24個月承諾期月費計劃原價月費HK$580,承諾期內每月回贈HK$100,回贈後月費為HK$480。
^客戶成功申請服務後約7個工作天內安排上門安裝相關電動車充電設備。
%維修服務不包括任何與電動車充電器有連繫的電動車充電電線;任何因使用不當、疏忽、非正常供電情況而引致電動車充電器的損壞;該電動車充電器曾未經授權的修改、更改或維修;及任何電動車充電器的外在機電工程,也不包括提供的消耗品及軟件程式。客戶或需要另行支付費用,方可獲得任何超出保養範圍的修理及維修服務,本公司保留拒絕提供任何有關修理及維修服務,直至本公司收妥全數費用為止。在合約下的承諾期內,您可要求將本服務遷移到一個新的地址,惟需受限於本公司對您的新地址之可行性評估,以及您已支付 (i) 遷移收費;及 (ii) 安裝服務費。除非本公司與您另有協議,否則所有現時您的合約的條款及條件(除了新的安裝地址之外)將於完成遷移後仍保留不變。
>此優惠只適用於指定大廈或屋苑的私人停車場已獲批「EV屋苑充電易資助計劃」或屋苑內的電動車輛充電設施已經完備(充電設施是指 用戶的固定電力裝置,包括但不限於配電板、配電箱、電錶 、電纜、管道和線槽以及插座),及Smart Charge (HK) Limited( 「Smart Charge」/ 「本公司」)服務之供應和充電方案能否成功安裝須視乎實際情況及有關授權而定,並受有關條款及細則約束。
&在承諾期結束時,若 (i) 本公司沒有收到閣下的終止服務要求;或 (ii) 閣下沒有就服務簽訂了含新的承諾期的任何新合約,本公司將繼續依現有合約及相同的條款(費用除外)以每月形式為閣下提供電動車充電器租用服務,而閣下同意支付本公司所指定的當時(沒有承諾期)之服務月費,直至閣下根據合約終止服務。
##只包括基本安裝,或會因現場環境視察結果而需收取額外費用。
++以上計劃所提供的充電器電流為單相32A,實際充電狀況或會受一些外來因素影響,如電動車型號及其車廠設置、電動車的電池狀況以及停車場內的可供使用電力。
location_banner_desktop location_banner_mobile
我們冀望與各 EV 車主一齊開拓全港 Smart Charge 充電網絡,現首輪精選超過 220 多座大廈或屋苑 ,進行評估確定您的大廈或屋苑是否適合安裝「租住充」服務。成功登記及安裝的「租住充」客戶除可享優惠月費低至HK$280外,各屋苑首3名客戶更可獲贈 HK$1,000 Club 禮劵 <
精選禮品
HK$1,000 Club 禮劵
<此優惠推廣期由即日至2024年2月28日,並只適用於指定屋苑,新客戶須於推廣期內申請含指定承諾期的Smart Charge 電動車充電器租用服務「租住充」,並於2024年4月30日或之前成功啟用服務方有機會獲得HK$1,000 Club 禮劵。只限每座覆蓋之屋苑首3名成功登記及安裝客戶,先到先得,送完即止。客戶必須已登記並成功啟動The Club會員帳戶。The Club禮劵之使用受相關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱The Club之網頁www.theclub.com.hk。此優惠內容如有更改,恕不另行通知。 所有影像僅供參考。如有任何爭議,Smart Charge保留最終決定權。The Club禮劵代碼將會在成功安裝後四至六個星期內以短訊形式發送。此優惠不可轉讓及不可兌換成現金、其他服務或產品,亦不可與其他優惠同時使用,並受有關條款及細則約束。優惠內容如有更改,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。

參與我們的電動車充電器租用服務「租住充」,即表示您同意我們對您的停車位進行可行性評估,並承認評估結果可能認定您的位置不適合安裝電動車充電服務。
查看首輪精選的
大廈或屋苑名單
香港島
九龍
新界
離島
需要幫手?
需要幫手?

留低資料,我哋會盡快聯絡你!

稱謂*
請選擇稱謂
姓名*
請輸入姓名
聯絡電話*
請輸入聯絡電話
電郵地址*
請輸入電郵地址
請選擇適合的聯絡時段*
請選擇時段
請選擇你所屬大廈或屋苑*
請選擇區域

請選擇地區

請選擇大廈或屋苑
如以上沒有列出所屬大廈或屋苑,請在此填寫*
請填寫沒有列出所屬大廈或屋苑名稱

*必須填寫

點擊「遞交」即表示你同意傳送資料給 Smart Charge,亦同意 Smart Charge 的《個人資料收集聲明》《私隱聲明》
Eng
Share